x Cookies: By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them. Use cookies.
x Flash News: England Hockey AGM updated proposals are available as downloads below.


August 21, 2013

Posted 21/08/2013

Correct as of posted date:

Mr John Appleby
Mr Dick Apps
Mr Don Arter
Mr Nick Barnes
Mr Andrew Beggs
Mr Stuart Bilsland
Mr Kim Bloxham
Mrs Claire Brazier
Julie Butcher
Mr R   J Carter
David Castle
Mrs Cindy Chappell
Captain Simon H B Cook
Ms Lisa Cousins
Mr Richard Cox
Mr Tom Cowell
Mr Brian Dallaway
Mr Perry Edwards
Mr JCP  Elston
Mrs Tricia Elston
Mrs Audrey Flower
Mr Graham Furneaux
Mr Mark Geach
Mr Brian Geddes
Mr John Godden
Mr Peter Godden
Ms Caroline Gosford
Mrs Suzanna Gravells
Mr William Hewson
Joe Hill
Miss Ally Hiscox
Sarah Hixon
Mr John Hodgman
Mr Oliver Hodgman
Nick Hopkin
Mr Robert (Bob) Jenson
Mr Chris Kilbee
Mr Nick Knight
Mrs Janice Lang
Mr James Langdon
Mr Mick Luckhurst
Mrs Lizzie Mainwaring
Mr Keith Major
Mrs Gill McMillan
Mr Iain McMillan
Mr John McMillan
Mr Leigh Marshall
Mr Colin May
Mr Murrill Brian
Mr Clive Nuttman
Michael A. Owen
Kim Parkes
LT Col Richard (Dick) Peel
Mrs Patsy Phillip
Mrs Jackie Preston
Mr Bob Preston
Mr Steve Rawlings
Mr Simon Readman
Phil Reddecliffe
Mr John Richards
Polly &   Martin Ritchie
Mr Barry Rham
Mr Iain Robertson
Mrs Jill Rosenz
Mr Nigel Seeley
Ms Jill Sherrington
Mrs Sue Slater
Mr Roger Snelling
Penny Southern
Mr James Summerfield
Mrs Helen Tait
Mr Keith Thomas
Mr Dan Tolhurst
Mr David Tredwell
Mr Mike Upton
Mr Mike Walter
Mr Pete Wallis
Mr Gerry Willsher
Mr W R Writer